MANAGEMENT

Christian R. Sommer

Senior Manager

christian.sommer@b-world.de

Office +49 30 - 68 91 71 82

Matthias Pohland

Office Manager

Accountant

matthias@b-world.de

Office +49 30 - 68 91 71 82

Pascal Fruth

Distribution Manager

Assistent of the Management 

pascal.fruth@b-world.de

Office +49 30 - 68 91 71 82

SALES

Eckehard Heine

Head of Sales 

eckehard.heine@b-world.de

Office +49 30 - 68 91 71 82

TBA

Media Consultant

Boner World 

Bo Valentin

Media Consultant

Boner Group

bo@b-world.de

Office +49 30 - 68 91 71 82

Veto Barazza

Media Consultant

Boner Group

veto@b-world.de

Office +49 30 - 68 91 71 82

Rebecca Weber

Media Consultant USA

Boner Group

r.weber@b-world.de

Office +49 30 - 68 91 71 82

EDITORIAL & GRAPHIC

Michael Soze

Head of Editorial & Graphic

michael.soze@b-world.de

Office +49 30 - 68 91 71 82

Gregory Teodori

Editor Boner World

editor@b-world.de

Office +49 30 - 68 91 71 82

Ciprian Vrabie

Lead Graphic Designer

ciprian@b-world.de

Office +49 30 - 68 91 71 82

Gino Broszio

Event Editor
 

termine@bonermagazine.com

Office +49 30 - 68 91 71 82

Oliver Miersch

Lead Graphic Designer

oliver@b-world.de

Office +49 30 - 68 91 71 82

Boner TV

Phil Hollister

Producer BonerTV​ & Sales

philip@b-world.de

Office +49 30 - 68 91 71 82